Multi-language Dictionary: English, French, Germany, Swedish to Farsi





Largest Persian 13-Bedar Nature Day Picnic: House of Iran's 24rd Annual 13 Bedar
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Boyds, MD
6th Annual Sizdah Bedar (Persian Spring Festival) #13BedarDC
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017 - Centreville, VA
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman Ghasemkhani
March 30 to Apr 9, 2017 - Washington, DC
TooTee: Simple, High Quality, Affordable Communications Services
Washington, DC
Caspian (Gaithersburg Location)
Gaithersburg, MD
Kabob Bazaar
Arlington, VA
House of Kabob
Parkville, MD
2017 VA Nowrooz Concert with Rahe Jahani
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Sterling, VA
Kazem Davoudian at Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Washington, DC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Reston, VA
Norooz 2017 Celebration with Foroozan
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Sterling, VA
Thomas Anders and Modern Talking Band in Washington, D.C.
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Washington, DC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - Washington, DC
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Washington, DC
Norouz Concert and Dinner, with Shahab and Matin Elham For The First Time
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Nowruz 2017 Party
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - D.C., United States
Nowruz 2017 Celebration
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Leesburg, VA
Iranian Elections: Challenges & Solutions
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Washington, DC
Norooz 2017 Gala and Celebration
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Gaithersburg, MD
The Celebration of Norouz 1396
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Vienna, VA
6th Annual Nowruz Festival
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - Tysons, VA
Elahé Omidyar Mir-Djalali Lecture Series and Hossein Omoumi Concert
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - College Park, MD
Farsi Speaking Kids 5th Nowruz Celebration for Children
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Falls Church, VA
Celebrate Nowruz at SAIS Happy Hour
Friday, March 10, 2017 - Washington, DC
Norooz 2017 Celebration Event
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Fairfax, VA
An Evening in Conversation with Yanni, in Washington, D.C.
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Washington, DC
9th Annual Nowruz Celebration at Sackler and Ripley Center
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - Washington, DC
Cardio Dance with Parastoo
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Open Mic Night: Talent Performances
Friday, March 3, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Crude Strategy: Rethinking Our Military Commitment to Defend Persian Gulf Oil
Monday, Feb 27, 2017 - Washington, DC
Farifteh Emamghorashi: Effects of Hormones on the Mind and Body
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Reseeing Iran: The 21st Annual Iranian Film Festival, Lantouri, "I" and Many More
Feb 4-26, 2017 - Washington, DC
ISF Film Trip! Taste of Cherry: Iranian Film Festival Screening
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017 - Washington, DC
Parting, A film by Navid Mahmoudi
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 - Fairfax, VA
A Night of Sufi Love Songs with Amir Vahab & Ensemble
Saturday, Feb 18, 2017 - Washington, DC
Free Film Screening + Pop Up Exhibit by Fazlollah Tari
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 - Washington, DC
Romance on the Silk Road: Dance and Love from
Sunday, Feb 12, 2017 - Mt Rainier, MD
Haleh Nikmaram: Career Workshop for Persian-Speakers
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 - Washington, DC
Majid Fotuhi: Boost Your Memory and Grow Your Brain
Saturday, Feb 4, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Sadeh for Kids with Arsia Rozegar
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Just Dance with Helen
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Screening of "The Salesman" by Asghar Farhadi
Sunday, Jan 22, 2017 - Silver Spring, MD
Persian Musical Night
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Sterling, VA
March to Support Peace and Diplomacy with Iran
Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 - Washington, DC
Ardeshir Mohasses: The Rebellious Artist Documentary
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 - Washington, DC
Lecture by Dr. Farideh Sadeghi: The Effect of Yoga on Health
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Maestro Ahmad Nadimi, The Sound Healer and Composer, Live in Concert
Saturday, Jan 14, 2017 - Annandale, VA
Movie Screening: "Dowry's Sugerbowl" Ghandoon Jahizieh
Friday, Jan 13, 2017 - Vienna, VA
Salaam Mumbai, Featuring Mohammad Reza Golzar, Benyamin Bahadori, Dia Mirza
Thursday, Jan 12, 2017 - Fairfax, VA
3rd Annual Countdown to New Year with DJ SHAMOUDI and Live Music Featuring FOROOZAN - With Full PERSIAN BUFFET - All Taxes & Tips Included!
Saturday, Dec 31, 2016 - Potomac Falls, VA
Mohsen Namjoo and Ensemble Concert in Washington DC
Sunday, Dec 18, 2016 - Arlington, VA
Yalda Night with Persian Dinner, Music, Poetry
Saturday, Dec 17, 2016 - Gaithersburg, MD
Persian Movie Night: The Wind Will Carry Us, by Abbas Kiarostami
Friday, Dec 16, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Washington, D.C. Screening of "Daughter" in Persian with English Subtitles
Dec 13-15, 2016 - Washington, DC
Support Vafa Animal Shelter: Exclusively Entertainment's 7th Annual Give Back To DC Holiday Bash
Thursday, Dec 15, 2016 - Washington, DC
Persian and American Poetry Night (Shabe Sher)
Sunday, Dec 11, 2016 - Vienna, VA
Sponsored Ad
6th Annual Sizdah Bedar (Persian Spring Festival) #13BedarDC
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017
The GOOD, The BAD, The CORNY, New Comedy by Peyman ...
March 30 to Apr 9, 2017
Largest Persian 13-Bedar Nature Day Picnic: House of ...
Sunday, Apr 2, 2017
Iranian Events Around the World
Iran's Rouhani signals expansion in energy cooperation with Russia
Ivanka Trump Posts Pictures With Children At Zoo
Russian police detain opposition leader, hundreds of protesters
ISIS video threatens to destroy Iran
New arrest over London attack as govt eyes WhatsApp
Kremlin rejects U.S., EU calls to free detained opposition protesters
Ebi was celebrated on Two Norooz TV programs (Videos)
A record 20 percent of Tehran City Council election ...
Farhadi's remarks to Israeli Paper about ...
"Give the Gift of Books" for Norooz, Trending in Iran
Trump issues inspirational Happy Norooz to ...
What is Up with Maz Jobrani this Norooz? New Film, ...